Availability ...

South Penarth is available as holiday accommodation for most of the year, and can be booked for periods of 7 days or more subject to availability.

The house will be available from 2.00pm on Friday afternoons and needs to be vacated by 10.30am the following Friday.

Regret no pets or smoking in property.
Bed linen, electric and central heating are included.


Please check the table to the right for available dates.

To book these dates, please contact
Judy Boylan direct on:
Tel: 01872 2749 49
mb: 07973 830 148

email: judyboylan62@gmail.com



Tel: 0044 1872 274949
   summer availablility to as follows:
fri changeov £0
   Fri 28 June 2012 to Fri 5 July 2013
booked £2400
   Fri 5 July 2013 to Fri 13 July 2013
available £2400
   Fri 12 July 2013 to Fri 19 July 2013
booked £2650
   Fri 19 July 2013 to Fri 26 July 2013
booked £2650
   Fri 26 July 2013 to Fri 2 August 2013
booked £2750
   Fri 2 August 2013 to Fri 9 August 2013
booked £2750
   Fri 9 August 2013 to Fri 16 August 2013
booked £2750
   Fri 16 August 2013 to Fri 23 August 2013
booked £2750
   Fri 23 August 2013 to Fri 30 August 2013
booked £2750
   Fri 30 August 2013 to Fri 6 September 2013
booded £2400
   xmas 2013 to
booked £2500
   October half term to one week
booked £2200